Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2024

We have purchased many cars & pickups in Okla., TX, & Ark. through the years-- this dealership is by far the best & easiest experience we have ever had. All employees were so courteous & nice . James & Dewayne are the best!!! We will recommend & return again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2024

Wesley was very informative and a friendly car salesman. The finance department answered all my questions I had as well. I would recommend this dealership and salesman to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

James is very passionate sales person. Honest, diligent in dealing with me. Handle uncertainty well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2024

Wesley went above and beyond to get my wife into a vehicle that she enjoys for a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2024

Everyone was nice and very friendly, Tanya answered any questions I have well and the financial manager Gabe was also exceptional at explaining the details of the extended warranty I acquired among many other questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

Amazing! Jessica & the team are world class! Find the time to stop there and say hello!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2024

My experience was wonderful! Tanya and the team at Robbins is so helpful and really try to get you the best rate!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Wesley was very knowledgeable and created a safe atmosphere in order for me to express what I really wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2024

Great experience! Took the time to explain everything and answer my questions. Would recommend to someone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2024

TJ went above and beyond to make this purchase smooth and pleasant. I will gladly recommend him to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Always a pleasure to buy from and service at Robbins. Tanya is the Best. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Robbins Toyota provides great products, and working with Wesley R. made the buying process seamless! Gabe C. was also wonderful in aiding with financing. 10/10 recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Upon entering the dealership, I was warmly greeted by Wesley, a friendly and knowledgeable salesman. He eagerly took the time to answer all of my questions about the Toyota brand.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2024

Robbins Toyota was amazing helping us with the lease of our 2024 Tundra Crewmax SR5. T.J. Gowans was awesome and walked us through everything as first time new customers. We love our truck and all the after care we're receiving. They've exceeded our expectation and made our entire experience great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2024

Wesley,J.P, and all of the staff were super helpful, kind and professional! If you are looking for someone to help you get in a car that will allow you to take your time and explore all of your options without feeling pressured, Wesley Robinson is your guy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Went in to find my wife’s dream car and Wesley helped make that happen! Appreciated the service and the help we recieved.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2024

Very respectful young Man. I will certainly recommend him to orhers. Very helpful to this tech-challenged grandma

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2024

I highly recommend Robbins Toyota. Wesley Robinson was simply amazing and went above and beyond to ensure we were completely satisfied with our purchase. You can definitely tell he cares about his customers and we look forward to future business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

Our experience at Robbins Toyota was amazing, our sales person Wesley Robinson was very prompt and available even during his time off he answered our questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2024

The dealership is very professional and supportive. Wesley made the experience easy and he was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Great dealership. Everyone was extremely helpful. Tanya was great . We knew our financing would be difficult. But Robyn’s got it done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Very nice dealership. Wesley Robinson is professional, well mannered and very educated on his products.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2024

Robbins is hands down one of the most (for the people)dealerships I have worked with in a long time there staff goes above and beyond for the customers especially wesley robinson. I would recommend this location to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Martha was wonderful! I really enjoyed doing business with her. I’ve heard bad things about the service department there thought. I actually experienced it while servicing my Corolla I use to own. I declined getting a new tire. Gentleman said ok. We’ll get you out soon as possible. He proceeded to go to lunch and my car was just sitting out there. If I didn’t say something. I would have been waiting the entire time for him to come back from lunch. I’ve heard he was fired once. But they brought him back, why?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2024

Great experience. Jose bent over backwards to help us. If you are looking for a car, Jose was awesome.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2024

I highly recommend Robbins. Everyone was very friendly, kind and helpful. My sales person was Jose Mackintosh. Could not have had a better one. He went above and beyond to make me comfortable and relaxed. Everyone had a smile. I will always use them for any needs now and in the future. Thanks to the entire Robbins team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

I had a great experience with Martha and her team. Everything went great from finding a vehicle to signing all the paperwork. Buy local!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2024

Best service ever. Best price around. Friendly people all around. Won’t use anyone else. Amazing company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

I’ve purchased vehicle from Wesley Robinson at this dealership. He is simply awesome. When it comes down to it, service means just as much as the car itself. He will make sure you are happy! And you even paid from your pocket for my new battery. Thank you so much for all you do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2024

We had an awesome customer experience at Toyota Robbins. Special thanks to “Team Snyder”- Martha and Carla Snyder! Thanks also to Gabe and the rest of the TOYOTA ROBBINS team! Keep up the great work. All the best to you all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 20, 2024

Very professional. Answered my questions. Easy to work with Got me the info I needed. Followed up with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Mr. James Allen, was fantastic in my purchase of my 2019 Toyota C-HR, he was a delightful Salesman. Once again thank you so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2024

Buying my car was a very easy process and my sales representative was very helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2024

Tonya was very helpful she listen to what I wanted and she make sure I got it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

Worked with Tanya Rogers, she was very pleasant to work with. I was from out of town and located the vehicle that I wanted, she contacted me, set up financing and a couple days later (due to me living in another state) drove to the dealership and the Tacoma was ready and waiting for me. Easiest purchase of a vehicle that I have ever made. I will buy again from Tanya and Robbins Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 16, 2024

She was great, good communication very easy to talk to…easiest car buying experience we ever had…

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2024

The dealership was fantastic, the employees were very welcoming and helpful with any and all questions I had. It was a pleasure purchasing my vehicle from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2024

My daughter and I had the BEST experience buying our vehicles today. I have never had a dealership as professional and friendly as the staff were today at Robbins Toyota. Jose, Gabe, and all the others were so treat….I can’t remember all the names, but everyone was so friendly. 5+ Stars Hands Down. Fastest buying process for me Ever!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2024

Was a pleasure to work with and didn’t try to sneak in any “hidden fees”!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2024

Purchasing my new Rav4 Prime was a totally painless experience. Well, it's an expensive car however you slice it, but unlike EVERY other dealership I checked in with, Robins had zero markup ("Market adjusted price") on this model. Also, I got a very fair price on my non-Toyota trade in. There was a wait for delivery as expected on this model but it actually arrived sooner than expected. The sales mgr (JB) and sales agent Tanya were extremely helpful and I have to say, Tanya is a hybrid tech guru to be sure. Highly recommended and was ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2024

The easiest experience we have ever had! I will definitely be coming back and sticking with Toyota on my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

The customer service was EXCELLENT!!! It was a pleasure to work with Robbins Toyota!! I will come back again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

First I would like to thank my sales guy TJ super friendly extremely helpful. Second I would like to thank the gentleman in finance I can’t remember his name just the Texans jersey on the wall great guy. And a special thanks to the General manager who went out of his way to help me. A truly great crew from top to bottom. This was my very first new vehicle purchase and I’m dang near 50 lol. But I will recommend y’all to everyone and I will be back to buy from y’all again. Thank you guys. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2024

Love the dealership, everyone I dealt with seem to go above and beyond to make your experience a good one. From sales to finance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2024

Wesley was very good to deal with and straightforward. He kept me up-to-date and informed of everything that was going on during our deal and I do appreciate him and JB working with me to get the job completed. I would recommend Wesley to all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2024

Accommodating staff and friendly knowledgeable agents.. verygood waiting area for customers with unlimited coffee & refreshments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2024

The dealership went above and beyond to get me exactly what I wanted. Very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2024

They understood an empathized with our financial situation and with little money to work with found us a quality vehicle with marginal credit and got what we wanted as far as style and substance in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Nice group of folks to deal with. Robbins Toyota still has that small town customer service vibe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2024

Was very helpful in meeting my needs.I buy because of Toyota but this is my 4th car at Robbins because of service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Wesley was great to work with on my vehicle purchase at Robbins Toyota in Texarkana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Tanya and all the folks there were extremely friendly and made the trip from Shreveport worth it. We will definitely be back to buy the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

This dealership is SO FORTUNATE to have Tonya….. and I got her by chance when I called! She is the Real Deal! Never have I ever bought a car so easily. I don’t like to buy new phones, purses or cars. It gives me anxiety! She was a perfect fit and true joy, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, which were many. I truly believe that God knew I wanted a female salesperson when she answered the phone. She went above and beyond! I think she’s my new best friend❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Wesley was great to work with. Love my new vechile. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Wesley was great to deal with on my recent Toyota purchase at Robbins Toyota in Texarkana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle from Robbins and I’m extremely happy with my purchase! TJ was very knowledgeable and helpful as our car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

This is my first Toyota! I love it and everyone at this dealership was so kind and helpful! Wesley was exceptional and took time to let me drive and test cars for several days before making up my mind. I never felt pressured but instead felt as though what I needed was first and foremost. I got a fair trade in on my car. Just overall very happy I gave Robbins Toyota a try. Wish I would have done it sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Robbins Toyota has the Most Amazing Dealership and Customer service ever!! They work for you helping you find exactly what you want!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great people and place to purchase a vehicle! Easy to work with and helpful with all information you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The staff who attended me very friendly and helped me to be able to Inter the truck I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2024

We first felt with Robbins Toyota in 2011. Since then, we have bought 6 vehicles from them. Our opinion, they are top notch. Sales people are not pushing; just knowledgeable. Have always felt satisfied with the deal that was made, with the trade-in and new purchase. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Wesley was very nice. He was clear and to the point. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle at Robbins Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The individuals that we dealt with, Wesley, Ricky and Jessica, were really good. The wait to have the car prepped to be driven away was much too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything was great. I think I saved about $10,000 By trading with Robbins rather than the other dealer I contacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

They have friendly people that make buying a new car easy and enjoyable. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Wesley did a great job explaining all the features of the truck. He also followed up after the sale to see if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2024

I received the most amazing service I've ever had from a dealership. From the salesperson all the way to the financing department I received exceptional service. I highly recommend anyone to give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Good people great experience no high pressure sales tactics would definitely recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Wesley was great! He knew exactly what we wanted and contacted us when it came available. Everything went smoothly and we love our new Grand Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I enjoyed working with Ms Martha and the finance department. This was a great experience and a wonderful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

We had a very positive experience with Robbins Toyota. We drove 5 hours to buy our new sienna and was not disappointed that we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We live an hour and a half away from this dealership. We had called and applied for a loan at a local dealership on Saturday and as of Thursday we haven’t received a response. Called Wesley and after an hour was approved and had a vehicle ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

When the largest Toyota dealership in Arkansas refused to take a build order, ROBBINS DID!!! They ordered the truck to my exact specifications. Tanya made it happen and the General Manager was very informative. -1 star because I have had better experience elsewhere, but that was 'back-in-the-day'. They ordered what I wanted and I paid them for it - so we're both happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

Tanya made the buying experience seamless and exciting! Her product knowledge, professionalism, and follow through made it incredibly easy and enjoyable, And demonstrated tremendous and integrity, both for herself and the dealership. I have already happily referred friends to her because of these traits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Robbins Toyota and all staff were very knowable and transparent throughout the entire transaction. I was so impressed with them that I have already referred them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We desperately needed a 2nd vehicle, so we drove to Robbins Toyota from Dallas to pick up an in-stock Prius. Our salesman, TJ, was the best. Everything about the transaction went smoothly from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Robbins Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We purchased a Highlander Hybrid here in November 2023 and had an awesome experience. Tanya was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

Pleased with the salesman and overall experience at dealership. Kind friendly staff which was very helpful and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

My experience purchasing a new 4Runner from Robbins Toyota was excellent. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. I worked with Wesley Robinson through the entire purchase. He went above and beyond to make the process easy. Thank you, Wesley. I would definitely recommend Wesley and Robbins Toyota to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Wesley was friendly, helpful, & thorough. He made sure that our car was to our liking before we left the dealership. Ricky was aslo friendly, helpful, & thorough with processing our paperwork etc. Was a pleasure working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I’ve been with Robbins Toyota for about 9 years. The employees are friendly and they provide good customer service. I intend to stay with Robbins and would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very knowledgeable and friendly. He was personable and not pushy. Best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I went to Robbins Toyota not expecting to get a new vehicle. They did everything possible to make sure that I got what I needed and was happy with the price. Thank you Eamon and Jessica for everything you did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

I have bought several cars from Robbin’s over the years. Martha Snyder has been my contact person. She is great. Very helpful and honest. I highly recommend Robbin’s and Martha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

Once I purchase.a new car from Martha, I knew she was the best. Within a year, we purchased another new car. In June 2024 we will purchase another car….. but only from Martha. She is truly a professional, caring and trustworthy employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Mrs Martha Synder has always helped me when I have a question with my car she sold to me. Even though it's been about ten years since I bought my car all I have had to do was call and ask her a question and she do not hesitate to help me. She always make me feel as though I am important and not just a number. Mrs Synder is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

My buying experience with Robbins was fantastic. The lady that handled my sale, Martha, was friendly, curious, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Robbins Toyota of Texarkana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Wesley is very knowledgeable about all vehicles. This knowledge helped me make an informative choice when buying my Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

If you ever need a vehicle please go see Tanya! Thank you and Ricky for helping me get the vehicle of my wife’s dreams. Purchasing the RAV4 was the best decision with a small family. Perfect and safety and always the best price! I drove 3 hours just to purchase this vehicle and I feel like I will be back when I need another for myself or the kids! Thank you Tanya and Ricky once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Tanya was very professional and helped me find the perfect little suv. I had alot of questions and she was really timely in getting them answered. I asked her if I had more questions as I got to know the car, she said "call me" and I can get them answered for you. It felt comfortable to know that she was willing to still help me out even after I purchased the car. That is good customer service. She is a great asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my new 2024 RAV4 Hybrid at Robbins Toyota! James listened to what I wanted, showed me several vehicles, and let me test drive each one. James helped me with the exterior/interior color selections by showing me several options on the lot. I never felt pressured to make a quick decision, and was given as much time as I needed to make my decision. James checked with me several times throughout the process to answer any questions I had, and to help guide my decision. When the time came to purchase the vehicle, James took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

My experience was wonderful. I did not feel pressured to purchase a car, but felt invited to join the Toyota family. I am very happy with the purchase of my Rav4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Robbins Toyota and Tanya was top notch at taking care of me and securing the vehicle I was looking for. I was driving in from out of town and they made the drive worth it. Thank you Tanya and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

Very professional , explained everything clearly , all was friendly and helpful and easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

This is the 6th vehicle I have bought from this dealership. The experience has always been very easy and friendly. Good folks to work with

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review