Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Wesley was great to work with on my vehicle purchase at Robbins Toyota in Texarkana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 12, 2024

Tanya and all the folks there were extremely friendly and made the trip from Shreveport worth it. We will definitely be back to buy the next one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2024

This dealership is SO FORTUNATE to have Tonya….. and I got her by chance when I called! She is the Real Deal! Never have I ever bought a car so easily. I don’t like to buy new phones, purses or cars. It gives me anxiety! She was a perfect fit and true joy, very knowledgeable and answered all of my questions, which were many. I truly believe that God knew I wanted a female salesperson when she answered the phone. She went above and beyond! I think she’s my new best friend❣️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2024

Very friendly and helpful. Wesley was great to work with. Love my new vechile. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2024

Wesley was great to deal with on my recent Toyota purchase at Robbins Toyota in Texarkana.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2024

We recently purchased a vehicle from Robbins and I’m extremely happy with my purchase! TJ was very knowledgeable and helpful as our car salesman.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2024

This is my first Toyota! I love it and everyone at this dealership was so kind and helpful! Wesley was exceptional and took time to let me drive and test cars for several days before making up my mind. I never felt pressured but instead felt as though what I needed was first and foremost. I got a fair trade in on my car. Just overall very happy I gave Robbins Toyota a try. Wish I would have done it sooner!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Robbins Toyota has the Most Amazing Dealership and Customer service ever!! They work for you helping you find exactly what you want!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Great people and place to purchase a vehicle! Easy to work with and helpful with all information you need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2024

The staff who attended me very friendly and helped me to be able to Inter the truck I recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

We first felt with Robbins Toyota in 2011. Since then, we have bought 6 vehicles from them. Our opinion, they are top notch. Sales people are not pushing; just knowledgeable. Have always felt satisfied with the deal that was made, with the trade-in and new purchase. I highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Wesley was very nice. He was clear and to the point. I highly recommend him for anyone looking for a vehicle at Robbins Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

The individuals that we dealt with, Wesley, Ricky and Jessica, were really good. The wait to have the car prepped to be driven away was much too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Everything was great. I think I saved about $10,000 By trading with Robbins rather than the other dealer I contacted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2024

Robbins Toyota walked us through reaching agreement for our trade with clear back and forth discussion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

They have friendly people that make buying a new car easy and enjoyable. I will be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Wesley did a great job explaining all the features of the truck. He also followed up after the sale to see if I had any questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2024

I received the most amazing service I've ever had from a dealership. From the salesperson all the way to the financing department I received exceptional service. I highly recommend anyone to give them a try.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Good people great experience no high pressure sales tactics would definitely recommend to a friend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Wesley was great! He knew exactly what we wanted and contacted us when it came available. Everything went smoothly and we love our new Grand Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2024

I enjoyed working with Ms Martha and the finance department. This was a great experience and a wonderful dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2024

We had a very positive experience with Robbins Toyota. We drove 5 hours to buy our new sienna and was not disappointed that we did.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2024

We live an hour and a half away from this dealership. We had called and applied for a loan at a local dealership on Saturday and as of Thursday we haven’t received a response. Called Wesley and after an hour was approved and had a vehicle ready for pick up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2024

When the largest Toyota dealership in Arkansas refused to take a build order, ROBBINS DID!!! They ordered the truck to my exact specifications. Tanya made it happen and the General Manager was very informative. -1 star because I have had better experience elsewhere, but that was 'back-in-the-day'. They ordered what I wanted and I paid them for it - so we're both happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Tanya made the buying experience seamless and exciting! Her product knowledge, professionalism, and follow through made it incredibly easy and enjoyable, And demonstrated tremendous and integrity, both for herself and the dealership. I have already happily referred friends to her because of these traits.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

Robbins Toyota and all staff were very knowable and transparent throughout the entire transaction. I was so impressed with them that I have already referred them to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

We desperately needed a 2nd vehicle, so we drove to Robbins Toyota from Dallas to pick up an in-stock Prius. Our salesman, TJ, was the best. Everything about the transaction went smoothly from start to finish. I wouldn’t hesitate to deal with Robbins Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

We purchased a Highlander Hybrid here in November 2023 and had an awesome experience. Tanya was amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Pleased with the salesman and overall experience at dealership. Kind friendly staff which was very helpful and fair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2023

My experience purchasing a new 4Runner from Robbins Toyota was excellent. Everyone was friendly, courteous and professional. I worked with Wesley Robinson through the entire purchase. He went above and beyond to make the process easy. Thank you, Wesley. I would definitely recommend Wesley and Robbins Toyota to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Wesley was friendly, helpful, & thorough. He made sure that our car was to our liking before we left the dealership. Ricky was aslo friendly, helpful, & thorough with processing our paperwork etc. Was a pleasure working with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2023

I’ve been with Robbins Toyota for about 9 years. The employees are friendly and they provide good customer service. I intend to stay with Robbins and would recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Very knowledgeable and friendly. He was personable and not pushy. Best experience I’ve ever had with a car dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

I went to Robbins Toyota not expecting to get a new vehicle. They did everything possible to make sure that I got what I needed and was happy with the price. Thank you Eamon and Jessica for everything you did for me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2023

I have bought several cars from Robbin’s over the years. Martha Snyder has been my contact person. She is great. Very helpful and honest. I highly recommend Robbin’s and Martha!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Once I purchase.a new car from Martha, I knew she was the best. Within a year, we purchased another new car. In June 2024 we will purchase another car….. but only from Martha. She is truly a professional, caring and trustworthy employee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Mrs Martha Synder has always helped me when I have a question with my car she sold to me. Even though it's been about ten years since I bought my car all I have had to do was call and ask her a question and she do not hesitate to help me. She always make me feel as though I am important and not just a number. Mrs Synder is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

My buying experience with Robbins was fantastic. The lady that handled my sale, Martha, was friendly, curious, and extremely helpful. I highly recommend Robbins Toyota of Texarkana!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

Wesley is very knowledgeable about all vehicles. This knowledge helped me make an informative choice when buying my Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2023

If you ever need a vehicle please go see Tanya! Thank you and Ricky for helping me get the vehicle of my wife’s dreams. Purchasing the RAV4 was the best decision with a small family. Perfect and safety and always the best price! I drove 3 hours just to purchase this vehicle and I feel like I will be back when I need another for myself or the kids! Thank you Tanya and Ricky once again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2023

Tanya was very professional and helped me find the perfect little suv. I had alot of questions and she was really timely in getting them answered. I asked her if I had more questions as I got to know the car, she said "call me" and I can get them answered for you. It felt comfortable to know that she was willing to still help me out even after I purchased the car. That is good customer service. She is a great asset to your company!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

I had a wonderful experience buying my new 2024 RAV4 Hybrid at Robbins Toyota! James listened to what I wanted, showed me several vehicles, and let me test drive each one. James helped me with the exterior/interior color selections by showing me several options on the lot. I never felt pressured to make a quick decision, and was given as much time as I needed to make my decision. James checked with me several times throughout the process to answer any questions I had, and to help guide my decision. When the time came to purchase the vehicle, James took ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2023

My experience was wonderful. I did not feel pressured to purchase a car, but felt invited to join the Toyota family. I am very happy with the purchase of my Rav4!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2023

I had a great experience with Robbins Toyota and Tanya was top notch at taking care of me and securing the vehicle I was looking for. I was driving in from out of town and they made the drive worth it. Thank you Tanya and team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 29, 2023

Very professional , explained everything clearly , all was friendly and helpful and easy to deal with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

This is the 6th vehicle I have bought from this dealership. The experience has always been very easy and friendly. Good folks to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 23, 2023

Awesome! Easiest car buying experience ever! Will uses Robbins Toyota again for my next new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Tanya our salesperson was very helpful. Everyone was nice and supportive! Great dealership. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2023

Wesley was very professional and helped in every way possible. I will definitely be coming back in the future to do more business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2023

Very friendly staff ready to take care of your needs. Hands down the best car buying experience we've ever had! Every department from sales to finance were fantastic to work with! I really appreciate James for his help in my decision to buy a 2024 Toyota Camry. I'm loving it! Thank you Robbins Toyota, for the best car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2023

First time doing business with Robbins…wish we had started years ago…came there because of Wesley, had been noticing his posts on social media, he proved to be an outstanding resource in our quest for a new vehicle…no pressure, very accommodating to our needs…we also had dealings with JB who was most helpful In Wesley’s absence…100% customer satisfaction here!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

They were very helpful everyone was very courteous. They were informative about our new Toyota. We love it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2023

I walked in and told Tanya what I wanted. A few hours later I left with the car I wanted. No hassle. Great price. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2023

Hands down the best dealership I have ever bought from. I have purchased 21 vehicles in my life and I would recommend Robbins Toyota over every single dealership I’ve dealt with in the past.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2023

TJ is the best! His customer service and professionalism is exceptional. I will continue to do business with Robbins Toyota because of TJ. Thank you for making our car buying experience amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2023

Robbin’s Toyota of Texarkana is THE BEST!! Everyone made us feel welcome and comfortable. Wesley Robinson, our sales consultant, was friendly, knowledgeable, and extremely pleasant throughout our buying process. I would rate them all 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

TJ Gowans was the best sales person I've ever worked with. Thanks TJ. Robbins Toyota of Texarkana also was the best dealership I've ever experienced. I recommend both of them to folks I know.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2023

Robbins Toyota is great ! Everyone is super friendly and helpful . Charles Pankey , Mike Roberts , Gabe and Tanya are the best

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2023

Awsome experience I will definitely do business with them again . The staff are courteous and made purchases easy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

We really enjoyed working with this dealership. The salesman and the finance team were very professional and had us in our new ride in a very reasonable time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Tanya was helpful, kind and knowledgeable. Ricky Riddle is always honest, fully discloses the financial details and process. Ricky is what always brings us back to Robbins Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2023

Tonya was fantastic and worked hard to get the deal done. She did an awesome job,and so did Rick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Great customer service . I love my new truck. I would buy from this dealership again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

Great service as far as my vehicle purchase. Would definitely recommend this dealership to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

I love Robbins Toyota! Both Wesley & Susan are amazing…..thanks to them both for helping me choose the right automobile!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 30, 2023

This was the best truck buying experience I’ve ever had! Wesley and Ricky could not have been friendlier and more knowledgeable! It was well worth my hour+ drive! I would absolutely recommend Robbins and Wesley to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

Robbins Toyota was very clean and had a professional atmosphere. You can tell they take pride in their dealership. I was looking for a pretty specific truck all the way down to the options and paint color. I called 6 different dealerships in Dallas, Shreveport and Little Rock. When I called Robbins Toyota, I was immediately connected with Wesley Robinson. Of the 6 dealerships, he was the only sales person that took time to go on the hunt for me. He went the extra mile and kept me updated. Wesley is the reason why I am now driving my dream truck and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2023

I was very pleased with the service. I am enjoying my white Toyota RAV4 today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2023

Everything went so smoothly, and everyone was so helpful and friendly. We knew what we wanted. They listened. They had everything ready when the vehicle arrived, and we left very satisfied.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2023

Always great to work with on leasing or purchasing new vehicles for our company Texarkana Aluminum. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Very friendly staff, ready to take care of your needs. Every department, from sales, to finance, to service seems to be there for you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2023

Great customer service and an amazing experience. James helped me find the car I was looking for very quickly. Can’t thank them enough!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2023

Great place to buy a vehicle great customer service experience. Going to refer family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

I had an easy experience buying my used Jeep very happy with sales department, Martha was so helpful on the phone, answered my questions, made the decision to purchase my Jeep easy. Wesley was very knowledgeable and made closing on my deal so easy. I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know who is looking for a great deal and team to find their next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2023

Robbins Toyota made the car buying process and easy, no frills experience. Martha Snyder was a joy to work with. She is a very sweet lady and the best car sales person I have worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 8, 2023

Tanya was very helpful. She continued to reach out while on vacation with updates on the arrival of our vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2023

We always enjoy doing business at this dealership. It's always a pleasant experience. Martha is the only salesman we will deal with. She is awesome and very professional. We will definitely be back again and again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Tanya and everyone at Robbins Toyota made the process of purchasing our car enjoyable!! Great customer service!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

Friendly service knowledgeable polite they are always there when u need them for your maintenance work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

A dealership that works with you and treats you like family!!! Have bought several cars here and Tonya is my sales lady that jumps through hoops to make sure me and my family are happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2023

I did not have to find Tanya, she met me outside to present my truck. She was not pushy and answered all my questions concerning the purchase of my truck. I would definately give her a referral should the opportunity arise. And yes, I would shop at Robbins Toyota again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2023

I love Robbins Toyota of Texarkana. Martha Snyder is awesome and got me into a Highlander.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Great customer service. Found my 4 Runner so much quicker than I expected. The entire process was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Martha Snyder and her daughter, Carla, were professional, knowledgeable and went the distance to assist me in the purchase of a new RAV4 from Robbins Toyota. They made certain I understood the basics of my new vehicle and even took time to download the Toyota app into my phone for easy access to the many features operational from an iphone. Both mother and daughter bent over backward to give a new car owner the necessary skills to feel at home in an upscale hybrid vehicle with every conceivable electronic feature known to the computerized vehicular world. Thanks for the quality ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2023

Love my new Rav4. So thankful for all that was done to help us make this purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2023

They are professional, considerate, informative, friendly, honest, fair, and listen to the customer without any pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Great people to work with. Would certainly buy from them again. Martha was a joy, honest and true to her word.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2023

Friendly and easy to work with. This is my second car Toyota and I have yet to have anything but wonderful Service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

TJ made the dealership welcoming and comfortable. If it wasn't for him my company's business would have went elsewhere, because we never dealt with Toyota before.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2023

Tanya was an amazing help in the process! Very informative & genuine saleswoman! If you are looking for a new ride, go find Tanya!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Thank you Ramiro Hernandez for your help on my Prius repairs. You got my car checked out and let me know about my repairs while I waited. If ten is a top rate on your help I give you a twenty. Thanks again Daniel Thompson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

James at Robbins Toyota made buying a new car easy & enjoyable! I highly recommend Robbins!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

From the rental to the purchase of my car, JB went above and beyond and provided great customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2023

Thank you James for listening to me and helping me in the purchase the car. I told you what all I wanted and didn’t want. I am very pleased with my 2023 RAV4. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2023

Martha and Carla made our car buying experience an enjoyable one! We absolutely love our new Toyota Highlander from Robbins! They go above and beyond to walk you through the buying experience for your unique situation. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2023

Caring individuals who are there to not sell you a car or truck but to place you in an experience, that gives you confidence in the decisions made were in the best interest of you the customer leaving you with a new car or truck an feeling safe in that you weren't sold a bag of goods you can't depend on, but a new car or truck you can hand down to a newer generation of travelers of this rock we all call home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2023

Tanya was very thorough and informative! Explained things in an understandable way that helped me through my decision-making process and she was super patient, which was appreciated since this was my first time buying a vehicle. Enjoyed her a ton!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review